Board of Education

*BoardDocs works best in Firefox or Chrome.

The Francis Howell School District Board of Education is composed of seven citizens elected to represent the District's citizens in developing policies and procedures for the operation of the school district, as well as managing its tax dollars. The Board is dedicated to achieving the district's mission of preparing students today for success tomorrow.

You can contact Board members with your comments or questions by emailing all of them at Board members can also be contacted individually via their individual email addresses or phone numbers listed below their photos.

Rene Cope

Rene Cope, President
Term Expires 2020

Chad Lange

Chad Lange, Vice-President
Term Expires 2021

Patrick Lane

Patrick Lane, Treasurer
Term Expires 2020

Mike Hoenn 

Mike Hoehn, Director

Term Expires 2019 

Mary Lange

Mary Lange, Director

Term Expires 2020
Janet Stiglich

Janet Stiglich, Director
Term Expires 2021


Michelle Walker, Director

Term Expires 2019

Board Member Email Login

Board Member BoardDocs Login


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.