Board of Education

The Francis Howell School District Board of Education is comprised of seven duly elected residents who represent the District's citizens in developing policies and procedures for the operation of the school district, as well as managing its tax dollars. The Board is dedicated to achieving the District's mission of "empowering students to be lifelong learners prepared for the future."

You can contact the Board of Education with your comments or questions by emailing all of them at AllBoardofEducationMembers@fhsdschools.org, those emails will be answered by the Board President or the appropriate administrator. Board members can also be contacted individually via their email addresses or phone numbers listed below.

Mary Lange

Mary Lange, President
Term Expires 2023
mary.lange@fhsdschools.org
636-851-4026


Stiglich

Janet Stiglich, Vice-President
Term Expires 2021
janet.stiglich@fhsdschools.org
636-851-4026

Patrick Lane

Patrick Lane, Treasurer
Term Expires 2023
patrick.lane@fhsdschools.org
314-406-2331

Mike Hoenn

Mike Hoehn, Director
Term Expires 2022
mike.hoehn@fhsdschools.org
636-441-9687

Chad Lange

Chad Lange, Director
Term Expires 2021
chad.lange@fhsdschools.org
636-851-4026
Walker

Michelle Walker, Director

Term Expires 2022
boemichellewalker@fhsdschools.org
314-960-0055
Doug Ziegemeier

Doug Ziegemeier, Director
Term Expires 2023
doug.ziegemeier@fhsdschools.org
636-851-4026


Board Member Email Login

Board Member BoardDocs Login

*BoardDocs works best in Firefox or Chrome.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.