FHSD Celebrates the 2018 Support Staff Employees of the Year

Posted on 02/01/2018
FHSD Celebrates the 2018 Support Staff Employees of the Year

Francis Howell School District proudly announces the recipients of the distinguished honor of Support Staff Employees of the Year. The winners will be recognized at the annual Howell of Fame awards ceremony on May 7, 2018.

Support Staff Employees of the Year are selected through nominations at each building. These exemplary employees positively impact the educational climate in FHSD and exhibit the core values of the District.

The 2018 Support Staff Employees of the Year by building are:

Early Childhood – Central School Road

Pamela Niebrzydoski

Early Childhood – Hackmann Road

Sara Nave

Early Childhood – Meadows Parkway

Barb Duggan



Becky- David Elementary

Sarah Pipes

Castlio Elementary

Connie Holmes

Central Elementary

Lisa Elder

Daniel Boone Elementary

Sandra Stevens

Fairmount Elementary

Tina Deuser

Harvest Ridge Elementary

Deborah Lodes

Henderson Elementary

Rhonda Gaines

Independence Elementary

Sharon Clawson

John Weldon Elementary

Maresa Troyer

Warren Elementary

Marni Morales



Barnwell Middle School

Beth Hickam

Bryan Middle School

Pam Kruetz

Francis Howell Middle School

Kimberly Noland

Hollenbeck Middle School

Sue Duddleston

Saeger Middle School

Kristy Sitter



Francis Howell High School

Yvonne Martin

Francis Howell Central High School

Debbie Becker

Francis Howell North High School

Stan Robertson

Francis Howell Union High School

Doug Kuder

Heritage Landing

Jaclyn Haake




Janine Ray

Facilities and Operations

Derek Rush

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.