FHSD Celebrates the 2019 Teachers of the Year

Posted on 02/07/2019
FHSD Celebrates the 2019 Teachers of the Year

Francis Howell School District proudly announces the recipients of the distinguished honor of Teacher of the Year. This year’s winners will be recognized at the annual Howell of Fame awards ceremony on May 6, 2019.

Recipients of Teacher of the Year are selected through nominations at each building. These exemplary teachers exhibit the core values of the District and serve as a role models for both students and staff.

The 2019 Teachers of the Year by building are:

Early Childhood – Central School Road

Jamie Yates

Early Childhood – Hackmann Road

Kari Osborne

Early Childhood – Meadows Parkway

Sarah Lipka

Becky- David Elementary

Bonnie Getz

Castlio Elementary

Angie Martiszus

Central Elementary

Channa Crawford

Daniel Boone Elementary

Jamie Peasel

Fairmount Elementary

David Gentili

Harvest Ridge Elementary

Nathan Mackiewicz

Henderson Elementary

Tonya Bratsch

Independence Elementary

Erin Morice

John Weldon Elementary

Jessica Scheve

Warren Elementary

Colleen Sadorf

Barnwell Middle School

Jenny Bryant

Bryan Middle School

Mary Bealler

Francis Howell Middle School

Melinda Brock

Hollenbeck Middle School

Jennifer Daugherty

Saeger Middle School

Shannon Crepps

Francis Howell High School

Nadine Freedline

Francis Howell Central High School

Roxanne Fetsch

Francis Howell North High School

Sean Fowler

Francis Howell Union High School

Rhonda Eugea

Heritage Landing

Elizabeth Walsh


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.