FHSD Celebrates the 2019 Support Staff Employees of the Year

Posted on 02/07/2019
FHSD Celebrates the 2019 Support Staff Employees of the Year

Francis Howell School District proudly announces the recipients of the distinguished honor of Support Staff Employee of the Year. The winners will be recognized at the annual Howell of Fame awards ceremony on May 6, 2019.

Support Staff Employees of the Year are selected through nominations at each building. These exemplary employees positively impact the educational climate in FHSD and exhibit the core values of the District.

The 2019 Support Staff Employees of the Year by building are:

Early Childhood – Central School Road

Trina Blackwood

Early Childhood – Hackmann Road

Amy Hunter

Early Childhood – Meadows Parkway

Kim Robertson

Becky- David Elementary

Sandy Williams

Castlio Elementary

Kristin Strauser

Central Elementary

Breta Hart

Daniel Boone Elementary

Diane Dinwiddie

Fairmount Elementary

Taylor Crites

Harvest Ridge Elementary

Matt Faust

Henderson Elementary

Martha Hefner

Independence Elementary

Dana Schneider

John Weldon Elementary

Jill Van Matre

Warren Elementary

Brandy Ray

Barnwell Middle School

Cherryl Dillon

Bryan Middle School

Angela Underwood-Olson

Francis Howell Middle School

Rick Stone

Hollenbeck Middle School

Shaun Vasallo

Saeger Middle School

James Annala

Francis Howell High School

Kathy Davis

Francis Howell Central High School

Annette Herdt

Francis Howell North High School

RaeAnn Noah

Francis Howell Union High School

Lisha Ewing

Heritage Landing

Megan Sheperd


Zach Braddy

Facilities and Operations

Perry Rolfingsmeyer

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.