Finance and Operations

The Finance and Operations Committee was established in an effort to streamline committee assignments, better organize the Board's work, and enable the public to participate more fully in the decision-making process. The Committee will review fiscal issues, such as budget and audit, as well as all matters relating to finance and general District operations. The Committee acts in a consultative capacity to the Board of Education. Specific task-oriented subcommittees may be appointed by the Chair from time to time as need dictates and may include other District personnel.

Finance Department
Facilities and Operations Department

Sandra Ferguson, Board Representative
Michelle Walker, Board Alternate
Kevin Supple, Chief Operating Officer (Chairperson)

Doug Baranowski

Dave Bauer

Laura Baum

Ken Bonenberger

Mary Calkins

Marty Davis

Dale Dickmann

Dr. Angy Dickson

Cody Duffey

Brian Ezell

Tami Fawcett

Sandra Ferguson

Jack Heaton

Jennifer Henry

Francine Hill

Anita Kuehner

Matthew Luechtefeld

Kathryn Lyons

Angela Mayer

Brett Mitchell

Erin Murray

Cheri Nash

Andrew Olson

Paul Otto

Cassandra Ray

Cindy Reilmann

Nancy Richardson

Reneé Schuster

Joseph Shaw

Mike Sommer

Cliff Stebe

Paul Twombly

Dr. Dave Wedlock

Send questions or comments to Kevin Supple.

Meeting Information






Sept. 14

7:00 AM

Board Room


Oct. 12

7:00 AM

Board Room


Nov. 9

7:00 AM

Board Room


Dec. 14

7:00 AM

Board Room


Jan. 11

7:00 AM

Board Room


Feb. 8

7:00 AM

Board Room


March 8

7:00 AM

Board Room


April 12

7:00 AM

Board Room


Map 10

7:00 AM

Board Room


June 14

7:00 AM

Board Room

Finance and Operation Committee Documents
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.