Policy Committee

To review Board of Education policies and regulations.


Board Policies and Regulations

Policy Committee Members

Chad Lange, Board Representative

Janet Stiglich, Board Alternative

Matt Deichmann, Chairperson

Lisa Blaha

Lisa Bohrmann

Kevin Supple

Dr. Will Vanderpool

Jeff Gruener

Jon Schultz

Chad Lange

Dr. Jennifer Patterson

Sherri Brown

Lisa Simpkins

Mark Delaney

Paul Twombly


Send questions or comments to Dr. Jennifer Patterson.


3:30 – 4:30 PM


Conference Room A

Meeting Dates

Aug. 27, 2018

Sept. 24, 2018

Nov. 26, 2018

Jan. 29, 2019 (CANCELLED)

Feb. 26, 2019

March 26, 2019

April 29, 2019

Policy Committee Documents
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.