St. Charles County CAPS Executive Board

2017-18 St. Charles County CAPS Executive Board


 Dr. Curtis Cain

 Wentzville School District

 Vice President

 Susan Sams

 Sam's Carpet Cleaning


 Scott Drachnick

 St. Charles County Department of

 Workforce and Business Development


 Dr. Bernie Dubray

 Fort Zumwalt School District


 Dr. Mary Hendricks-Harris

 Francis Howell School District


 Dr. Tom Muzzey

 Orchard Farm School District


 Martha Kampen



 Dr. Jeff Marion

 St. Charles School Districtr


 Craig Felzien

 Lindenwood University

Scheduled Meeting Dates

Oct. 11, 2017
Dec. 1, 2017
Jan. 12, 2018
Feb. 5, 2018
March 9, 2018
April 13, 2018

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.