Policy Committee

To review Board of Education policies and regulations.


Board Policies and Regulations

Policy Committee Members

Doug Ziegemeier, Board Representative

Randy Cook, Board Alternative

Dr. Jen Patterson, Chairperson

Dr. Jen Patterson

Dr. Ken Roumpos

Jane Hepler

Lisa Simpkins

Mark Delaney

Dr. Kim Hawk

Morgan Eubank

Ryan Johnson

Dr. Erin Steep

Kimberly Coil

Katherine Schottmueller

Seren Henderson


Send questions or comments to Dr. Jennifer Patterson.


3:45 – 5:15 PM


Zoom Webinar

Meeting Dates

August 29, 2022

November 28, 2022

January 30, 2023

February 27, 2023

March 27, 2023

April 24, 2023

May 22, 2023

* Meetings are subject to cancellation due to minimal agenda items.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.