Curriculum Advisory Council

The Curriculum Advisory Council (CAC) is a representative group of district personnel, parents, and community members that advises the Board of Education, through the Academic Strategic Planning Committee, in matters concerning curriculum development and instructional planning. The CAC will serve as a sounding board for certified personnel in curriculum matters. 

Curriculum Advisory Council Members

David Brothers, Director of Curriculum and Assessment (Chairperson)

Brenda Albers

Ed Beckmann

Becky Bee

Jeff Blankenship

Stephanie Brenner

Christopher Brooks

Kara Dalton

Nicholas Elmes

RaChauna Harding

Carrie Hepburn

Ryan Johnson

Jill Jones

Megan Kaup

Missy Laurentius

Sherri Lorton

Liz Malloy

Cindy McKeet

Tegan Milford

Angeline O’Neal-Hogrefe

Stephanie Otte

Ryan Phillips

Holly Ragan

Michelle Ridlen

Amy Ridling

Susan Saegers

Melinda Scheetz

Jennifer Talley

Ranya Taqleddin

Erin Thurston

Kim Turner

Lane Walker

Greg Wheadon

Michelle White

Send questions or comments to David Brothers.


5:00 PM


Board Room


Aug. 28, 2018

Sept. 18, 2018

Oct. 23, 2018

Nov. 13, 2018

Dec. 11, 2018

Jan. 22, 2019

Feb. 19, 2019

March 26, 2019

April 23, 2019

May 14, 2019

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.