Policy Committee

To review Board of Education policies and regulations.


Board Policies and Regulations

Policy Committee Members

Doug Ziegemeier, Board Representative

Janet Stiglich, Board Alternative

Dr. Jen Patterson, Chairperson

Lisa Blaha

Julie Vahle

Kevin Supple

Dr. Will Vanderpool

Morgan Montes

Dr. Erin Steep

Dr. Jennifer Patterson

Mark Delaney

Lisa Simpkins

Katherine Schottmueller

Dr. Ken Roumpos

Courtney Jilek

Ryan Johnson

Doug Ziegemeier




Send questions or comments to Dr. Jennifer Patterson.


3:30 – 5:00 PM


Conference Room A

Meeting Dates

Aug. 30, 2021

Sept. 27, 2021

Oct. 25, 2021

Jan. 31, 2022

Feb. 28, 2022

March 28, 2022

April 25, 2022

*It should be noted that if there are not policies to be reviewed or revised meetings will be canceled.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.