Technology Committee


The District Technology Committee (DTC) is a representative group of district personnel, and parents that advise the Board of Education, through the Finance and Operations Strategic Committee, on matters concerning technology for the District. The primary responsibilities of this committee are to review and revise the District’s technology plan, to plan and coordinate instructional technology including hardware and software and technology policy development.


Technology Department



Michelle Walker, Board Representative
Mike Hoehn, Board Alternate

Rich Wilson, Director of Technology (Chairperson)

Michael Roche

Kevin Routh

David Doering

Julie Tiemeyer

Andrew Bradbury

Gail Reinwald

Susan Adams

Kevin Armour

Casey Wombacher

Jill Kelly

Grace Clifford

Tracy Horn

Merril Koenig

Chris Whitthaus

Jason Adams

Brian Leslie

Shahab Mushtag

Andrew Daughhetee

Missy Kelly

Leighton Nelson


Send questions or comments to Rich Wilson.


Meeting Information
 2017 Sept. 12 5:00 PM
Board Room
  Sept. 28, Oct. 3 & 4
Strategic Planning Community events
  Nov. 8
Dec. 12
5:00 PM
5:00 PM
Board Room
Fairmount Elementary
 2018 Jan. 9 5:00 PM
Board Room
  Feb. 6 5:00 PM Board Room
  March 13 5:00 PM Board Room
  May 10 5:00 PM Board Room

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.