FHSD Celebrates the 2017 Support Staff Employees of the Year

Posted on 05/01/2017
FHSD Celebrates the 2017 Support Staff Employees of the Year

Francis Howell School District (FHSD) proudly announces the recipients of the distinguished honor of Support Staff Employees of the Year. The winners will be recognized at the annual Howell of Fame awards ceremony on May 1, 2017.

This the inaugural year of the Support Staff Employee of the Year program in FHSD. Previously, buildings conducted their own recognitions of support staff employees. With the new District program, where recipients of Support Staff Employee of the Year are selected through nominations at their building, the District is able to formally and publicly honor these awardees. These exemplary employees positively impact the educational climate in FHSD and exhibit the core values of the District.

The 2017 Support Staff Employees of the Year by building are: 

Early Childhood – Central School Road    
Early Childhood – Hackmann Road       
Early Childhood – Meadows Parkway  
Miriam Roche
Denise Martin
Elaine Wiegert
Becky- David Elementary                            
Castlio Elementary                                        
Central Elementary                                       
Daniel Boone Elementary                             
Fairmount Elementary                                   
Harvest Ridge Elementary                            
Henderson Elementary                                 
Independence Elementary                            
John Weldon Elementary                              
Warren Elementary                             
Pat Dannegger
Kim Dehner
Nikcole Johnson
Liz Shell
Gina Martinez
Ruth Zerface
Rachelle Storjohann
Jean Wooten
Kathy Aronson
Jordan Fruit
Barnwell Middle School                                 
Bryan Middle School                                     
Francis Howell Middle School                      
Hollenbeck Middle School                             
Saeger Middle School                                   
Steve Moore
Kristi Recca
Toni Goeke
Paul Borgmann
Yolanda Curry
Francis Howell High School
Francis Howell Central High School             
Francis Howell North High School                
Francis Howell Union High School                
Heritage Landing                                           
Chris Seaman
Mary Shepherd
Arlene Kearns
Jan Popham
Jaclyn Haake   
Administration Building                                 
Facilities and Operations                             
Lisa Kendall
Amy Zvorak

Jordan Fruit from Warren Elementary was selected as the District Support Staff Employee of the Year.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.