Board of Education Election

Posted on 01/17/2018
Board of Education Election

Four Francis Howell School District citizens will be vying for two seats on the Board of Education in the April 3, 2018, election. The three-year terms of current Board members Sandra Ferguson and Chad Lange will expire in April 2018.

In order, as their names will appear on the ballot, the school board candidates are:

1. Janet Stiglich 

2. Sandra (Sandy) Ferguson (incumbent) 

3. Brian Higginbotham 

4. Chad Lange (incumbent)

All Francis Howell residents, who are registered voters, may vote in this election. The last day to register for the April 3 election is Wednesday, March 7. Polls are open from 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM. Not sure where to vote? Click here to find your polling place.

Please remember that some of our schools will also serve as polling places, and will have voters coming and going throughout the day. If you are dropping off or picking up students from one of these buildings, please allow a little extra time. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.